

#### Public Financial Management and Training Institute, Jaipur

Plot No.2, CoERRA Bhawan (Ground Floor) Opp. Aranya Bhawan, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jaipur-302004 Website:- www.pfmti.rajasthan.gov.in E-Mail: pfmti@rajasthan.gov.in

ATTENDANCE SHEET: Training Programme on "Project Management" from 21st to 23rd August, 2024

Venue: IIM Udaipur Campus

S.No	Name of the Officer	Designation	Name of Department /Office
		Place of Posting	
1.	Sh. Mohan Lal Saini	Additional Chief Engineer PHED, Region Udaipur.	Public Heath Engineer Department
2.	Sh. Mohan Lal Meena	Superintending Engineer PHED, Circle Udaipur	Public Heath Engineer Department
3.	Sh. Manoj Dhawal	Executive Engineer (Mon.) PHED, Circle Udaipur	Public Heath Engineer Department
4.	Sh. Vivek Kacchara	Executive Engineer PHED Division Salumber	Public Heath Engineer Department
5.	Sh. Akilesh Sharma	Executive Engineer PHED City II Division Udaipur	Public Heath Engineer Department
6.	Sh. Vimal Prakash Sisodiya	Executive Engineer PHED City I Division Udaipur	Public Heath Engineer Department
7.	Smt. Reena Sarpota	Executive Engineer (CMI) PHED, Region Udaipur	Public Heath Engineer Department



### Public Financial Management and Training Institute, Jaipur

Plot No.2, CoERRA Bhawan (Ground Floor) Opp. Aranya Bhawan, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jaipur-302004 Website:- <a href="https://www.pfmti.rajasthan.gov.in">www.pfmti.rajasthan.gov.in</a> E-Mail: <a href="mailto:pfmti@rajasthan.gov.in">pfmti@rajasthan.gov.in</a>

8.	Sh. Shaitan Singh	SE Circle Rajsamand	Public Heath Engineer Department
9.	Sh. Lal Singh Meena	Executive Engineer District Rural Udaipur	Public Heath Engineer Department
10.	Sh. Rajeev Yadav	Executive Engineer (Monitoring) Project Udaipur	Public Heath Engineer Department
12.	Sh. Prakash Chand Audichya	EE PWD Distt. Dn. Il,Udaipur,City Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department
13.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Upadhyay	EE PWD Distt. Dn. I Udaipur, Rural Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department
14.	Sh. Manish Arora	PD(Bldg.) PWD City Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department
15.	Smt. Nisha Vyas	EE cum TA to SE PWD City Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department
16.	Sh. Manoj Kumar Joshi	EE cum TA to SE PWD NH Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department
17.	Sh. Jitendra Singh Tank	AE PWD SI & QC Sub On. Udaipur,QC On. Udaipur, QC Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department



### Public Financial Management and Training Institute, Jaipur

Plot No.2, CoERRA Bhawan (Ground Floor) Opp. Aranya Bhawan, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jaipur-302004 Website:- <a href="https://www.pfmti.rajasthan.gov.in">www.pfmti.rajasthan.gov.in</a> E-Mail: <a href="mailto:pfmti@rajasthan.gov.in">pfmti@rajasthan.gov.in</a>

18.	Sh. Mukesh Balai	TA cum AE NH Sub Dn. I Udaipur, NH On. Udaipur,NH Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department
19.	Sh. Bhupendra Kumar Rathore	EE PWD NI-i Dn. Udaipur, NH Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department
21.	Sh. Parshu Ram Verma	AE PWD NH Sub Dn. II Udaipur,NH On. Udaipur,NH Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department
22.	Smt. Nisha Kumawat	AE PWD Distt. Sub Dn. Sayra, Distt On. Ill Udaipur, City Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department
23.	Sh. Achal Gupta	EE PWD Dn. Vallabhnagar, City Circle Udaipur	Public Works Department
24.	Ms. Kanika Gambhir	AE city sub Dn. Udaipur	Public Works Department
25.	Sh. Girish Kachhara	Financial Advisor, Directorate of Mines and Geology, Udaipur	Directorate of Mines and Geology, Udaipur
26.	Sh. Gaurav Yadav	Executive Engineer (Litigation) WR Zone Udaipur	Office of Addl Chief Engineer Water Resource Zone Udaipur
27.	Sh. Devpal Suman	Executive Engineer & TA WR Circle Udaipur	Superintending Engineer Water Resource Circle Udaipur



### Public Financial Management and Training Institute, Jaipur

Plot No.2, CoERRA Bhawan (Ground Floor) Opp. Aranya Bhawan, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jaipur-302004 Website:- <a href="mailto:www.pfmti.rajasthan.gov.in">www.pfmti.rajasthan.gov.in</a> E-Mail: <a href="mailto:pfmti@rajasthan.gov.in">pfmti@rajasthan.gov.in</a>

		Udaipur
Sh. Dharamveer Bhardwaj	Executive Engineer & TA WR Circle Bhilwara	Executive Engineer Water Resource Circle Bhilwara
Sh. Shravan Bishnoi	Deputy Commissioner , Nagar Nigam Heritage, Jaipur	Local Self Government Department, Raj. Jaipur
Sh. Shashikant Sharma	Commissioner, Nagar Parishad, Sikar	Local Self Government Department, Raj. Jaipur
Smt. Sonu Kumari	AEn. Civil, Nagar Nigam Greater, Jaipur	Local Self Government Department, Raj. Jaipur
Sh. Manish Dhabhai	M (Project), CO.	RSMML, Udaipur
Smt. Neha Wadhwa	M(F&A), JKT Mines	RSMML, Udaipur
Smt. Divya Nagpal	Dy. Manager (F&A), CO.	RSMML, Udaipur
Sh. Shashi Bala Singh	XEN Nagar Nigam Udaipur	Nagar Nigam Udaipur
Sh. Prabhu Lal Bhabor	AEN	Nagar Nigam Udaipur
Sh. Praveen Bansal	AEN	Nagar Nigam Udaipur
	Sh. Shashikant Sharma  Smt. Sonu Kumari  Sh. Manish Dhabhai  Smt. Neha Wadhwa  Smt. Divya Nagpal  Sh. Shashi Bala Singh  Sh. Prabhu Lal Bhabor	Sh. Shashikant Sharma Commissioner, Nagar Parishad, Sikar  Smt. Sonu Kumari AEn. Civil, Nagar Nigam Greater, Jaipur  Sh. Manish Dhabhai M (Project), CO.  Smt. Neha Wadhwa M(F&A), JKT Mines  Smt. Divya Nagpal Dy. Manager (F&A), CO.  Sh. Shashi Bala Singh XEN Nagar Nigam Udaipur  Sh. Prabhu Lal Bhabor AEN



### Public Financial Management and Training Institute, Jaipur

Plot No.2, CoERRA Bhawan (Ground Floor) Opp. Aranya Bhawan, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jaipur-302004 Website:- <a href="https://www.pfmti.rajasthan.gov.in">www.pfmti.rajasthan.gov.in</a> E-Mail: <a href="mailto:pfmti@rajasthan.gov.in">pfmti@rajasthan.gov.in</a>

40.	Sh. Basant Saini	ЕО	Nagar Palika Pawta
41.	Rajnish Choudhary	ЕО	Nagar Palika Bandikui
42.	Sh. Giriraj Kumar Katheeria	AD	Tribal Area Development Department, HQ DoIT&C Udaipur
43.	Ms. Sheetal Agarwal	SA (Joint Director)	DoIT&C- Ditrict Office Udaipur